Логин: Пароль:   Забыли пароль? Регистрация

Сайт Армянск.Инфо    Афиша    Объявления    FAQ   

Автор Сообщение
 Сообщение #1  Добавлено: 27 июн 2016, 21:35 
Прохожий

Темы: 1
Обращение к пациентам Армянской поликлиники, администрации горисполкома и руководству больницы. Что происходит в лаборатории поликлиники, по записи в список на сдачу анализов, необходимо ждать своей очереди около месяца . В жаркий период,когда частые пищевые отравления, это вообще недопустимо. Срочно необходимо принять административные меры по организации нормальной работы лаборатории.

Сообщение #2  Добавлено: 14 фев 2024, 22:49 
Прохожий

Hey everyone! I'm a photographer, YouTuber, flag and I recently got my hands on the Sokani X25 RGB LED Video Light. This vile boy has been making waves to save its portability, color options, and built-in battery, so I figured I'd share my thoughts after putting it into done with its paces.

First Impressions:

Trim & Vest-pocket: This evanescent is surprisingly lightweight and feels super sturdy. It effortlessly fits in my backpack, which is a titanic benefit inasmuch as on-the-go creators.
Crowded with Features: It boasts a wide color temperature extend (2800K-10000K), well-rounded RGB wise, and even 8 extraordinary effects like lightning and fire. Talk almost resourceful possibilities!
Built-in Battery: No more scrambling someone is concerned cords! The rechargeable battery lasted me several shoots, and the included AC adapter makes charging a breeze.
In Vitality:

Color Preciseness: The CRI and TCLI ratings are high, and the colors look fabulous both on camera and in person. No grotesque green tints here!
Dimming Command: Wonderful silken and strict dimming, consummate in place of fine-tuning the light to your needs.
App Guide: The optional app control is a fastidious tip, allowing you to modify settings remotely. Come what may, the directions controls are also intuitive and easy to use.
Things to Consider: